Shri Vijay Rupani Honorable Chief Minister of Gujarat
Shri Ramesh Abhishek, IAS Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion
Ms. Victoria Lennox Co-Founder & CEO, Startup Canada
Mr. Chad Hensler Trade Commissioner at Consulate General of Canada in Mumbai
Mr. Jatin Trivedi Intellectual Property Attorney & Advocate
Mr. PK Taneja, IAS Additional Chief Secretary, Industries and Mines Department, Government of Gujarat
Mr. Pankaj Patel Sr. Vice President, FICCI
Mr. Myles F. Elledge Senior Director AT Research Triangle Institute
Mr. Amit Jain President AT Uber India
Mr. Rajiv Vastupal Chairman, FICCI – Gujarat State Council
Mr. Ajeet Khurana Angel Investor, Mentor & former CEO AT SINE
Mr. Narendra Bhandari GM of Developer eXperience at Microsoft India
Mr. Vishal Mehta Managing Director, Infibeam Incorporation Limited
Mr. Nilay Patel Founder and CEO at Easy Pay
Prof. Rakesh Basant Professor of Economics at IIM-Ahmedabad
Dr. Sunil Shukla Director at Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India
Prof. Anil K. Gupta Founder AT Honey Bee Network
Ms. Nidhi Saraf Head West & East India Operations at Indian Angel Network
Mr. Sijo Kuruvilla George Founding CEO AT Startup Village
Mr. Ajay Ramasubramaniam Director AT Zone Startups India
Pranab Punj Vice President - Global Marketing , VMAX
Mr. Suhas Gopinath Co-Founder & Chairman AT Globals
Mr. Miten Mehta Digital Transformation, Project Leader, Impact Investor and Entrepreuner
Mr. Kunal Upadhyay Founder and Chief Executive at Infuse Ventures
Mr. Pranay Gupta Co-Founder of 91springboard
Rahul Narvekar Founder CEO at NDTV Ethnic Retail Ltd - www.indianroots.com
Mr. Rohit Swarup Chairman Inno & Research Foundation & Founder Director, Xplora Design Skool
Dr. Venkat Venkataramanan Director, Scientific Operations at University of Toronto
Ms. Poyni Bhatt Chief Operations Officer AT SINE
Ms. Ruzan Khambatta Founder at Wajra O Force Empowerment Foundation
Mrs. Mamta Verma Industries Commissioner and Chairman at iNDEXTb
Mr. Punit Modhgil Co-founder, Director Octane Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Anita Gupta Director and Associate Head Innovation and Entrepreneurship, DST, Govt. of India
Prof. U T Rao Chair of MICA Incubator , MICA
Mr. Virat Khutal Founder and CEO of Twist Mobile
Mr. Prasanna Krishnamoorthy Product/Growth at Microsoft Accelerator India
Mr. Prashant Parekh Founder and Chief Entrepreneur Officer at Spinta Global Accelerator
Mr. Aurvind Lama Director & Co Founder, Travelyaari.com
Mr. Paul Basil Founder & CEO at Villgro Innovations Foundation
Mr. Ashok Madaravally Director at NASSCOM 10,000 Startups
Mr. Subhadeep Sanyal Principal at Omnivore Partners
Mr. Akash Bhavsar Chief Architect -SDGA Accelerator and Chair- Innovation & Competitiveness Task Force- UN ESCAP
Mr. Bruno Woeran EU-Research - Innovation Networks - Team Building
Dr. Nirdesh Gupta Director - IP Portfolio Management and Licensing at Cedars-Sinai
Ms. Moni Sinha Sagar Development Assistance Specialist (Innovation) at USAID- India
Mr. Prashant Thakker Managing Partner at ProGro Ventures & Advisors
Mr. Anubhav Kapoor General Counsel and Company Secretary, Tata Technologies
Mr. Anil Wali Managing Director at FITT, IIT DELHI
Mr. Vineet Kumar Goyal Director at Steinbeis India
Mr. Vinod Murali Managing Director AT InnoVen Capital India
Mr. Randhir Bindra Director (Operations & Analytics) at EMC Services
Ms. Bharati Jacob Managing Partner AT Seedfund
Mr. Kannan Bharadwaj Co-Founder & CEO at Math Buddy LLC
Dr. Vikram Singh Parmar CEO- National Design Business Incubator
Mr. Ravi Varanasi Group Head AT Equity Markets, NSE & CEO AT NSE Academy
Mr. Dhananjay Gore Qualcomm Research India Head
Mr. Sharvil Parikh Principal Advisor at KellyGamma Advisors LLP
Shri Milind Kamble Founder Chairman - DICCI
Mr. ANKIT MACHHAR Manager, Ecosystem Development at icreate
Mr. Vikas Agarwal Director at Innovify Research Foundation
Mr. Akshit Gupta Co-Founder at FundTonic
Mr. Bhadresh Pathak Senior President- Business Banking
Prof. Nirmal Jha Advisor at IIT-Gandhinagar
Mr. Sandeep Prakash Senior Vice President AT Amway India
Prof. Satya Ranjan Acharya Associate Sr.Faculty AT Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India
Mr. Jatin Singh Founder & CEO at Skymet Weather
Mr. Biplab Ketan Paul Director AT Naireeta Services
Mr. Abhijeet Kumar Co-Founder AT ah! Ventures & Pronto Infotech
Mr. Ashwin Ajila Founder & MD AT iNurture Education Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Anand Srinivasan CEO AT DSquare Solutions
Dr. Aniruddha Malpani Director AT Solidarity Advisors
Papa CJ Asia's Best Stand-up Comedian
Mr. Neerav Jain Founder & CEO at City Furnish
Mr. Amit Karna Associate Professor of Strategy at IIM Ahmedabad & Chairperson CIIE
Mr. Ashu Agrawal Founder & Director at BW Accelerate
Mr. Anubhab Goel Co-Founder & CEO at Zimmber
Mr. Ankit Khurana Founder at MyDermacy.com